Claygate Local 2021

Usually around 60 commercial & community stalls take part in our show with a stall on the recreation ground
This year you will see a list below & a link through to their websites where you can browse what's on offer in Claygate's thriving community
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Community Groups

Claygate Allotment Association             

Claygate Cricket Club                            claygatecricket.co.uk 

Claygate Floral Club                              download flyer

Claygate Gardening Society                  claygategardeningsociety.co.uk

Claygate Netball Club                            CVNetballTeam     

Claygate Parish Council                         claygateparishcouncil.gov.uk

Claygate Recreation Ground Trust         claygaterecreationgroundtrust/

Claygate Royals Football Club               claygateroyals.club

1st Claygate Scouts                               claygatescouts.org                    

1st Claygate Scout & Guide Band          claygatescouts.org            

Claygate Village Association                  Facebook page

Claygate Village WI                               Surrey/WI/Claygate

Claygate WI                                           claygatewi.co,uk       

Claygate Youth & Community Hub        claygatehub.org.uk

Dylan Howells Foundation                     dylanhowellsfoundation.org

Grace Dear Trust                                    thegracedeartrust.co.uk/

Holy Trinity Claygate                              htclaygate.org

Wingham Court Bowls                           winghamcourtbowls.com/

Local Businesses

Academy Salon                    academysalons.co.uk/salons/claygate    Hair & Beauty

Afternoon Crumbs               afternooncrumbs.com/                    Cakes & Cupcakes

Alan Greenwood & Sons      alangreenwoodfunerals.com/             Funeral Services

Andy's Gardening Services  andysgardeningservices.co.uk                     Gardening

Arbrook Candles                  arbrookcandles.co.uk/                         Luxury Candles          

Belle & Mack                        belleandmack.com                                        Jewellery 

Beveric Cleaners                   The Parade                                              Dry Cleaners

Bupa Wingham Court           bupa.co.uk/wingham-court                        Care Home

Cat & Mouse                        catandmouse.boutique                         Clothes & gifts

Ceramica                              ceramica-claygate.co.uk               Ceramics Art Studio

Champion Timber                championtimber.com/                      Timber Merchants

Chimney Sweep Dave          chimneysweepdave.co.uk/   Claygate Chimney Sweep

Claremont Cars                    claremont-cars.com/                      Private Hire & Taxis

Claygate Ceramics               claygateceramics.co.uk/            Ceramic Tile Specialist

Claygate Clinic                     claygateclinic.co.uk                        Therapies & Health

The Claygate Flower House claygateflowers.co.uk/                        Boutique Florist

Claygate Interiors                 claygateinteriors.com/                             Home Décor

Claygate Pharmacy               claygatepharmacy.com/                               Pharmacy

Claygate Vet Centre             claygate-vets.com/                           Veterinary Centre

Cocoa Caramel                     cocoacaramel.co.uk                               Cake Designer

Co-op                                    Hare Lane                                                Supermarket

Elevate Eleven Tutoring        www.elevateeleven.com                                 Tutoring

Elliot Barbers                        elliothair.co.uk/                                                Barbers

Elm Farm                              elmfarmfeeds.co.uk/                       Horse & Pet Feeds

Elmbridge Tree Services       elmbridgetreeservices.co.uk/  Tree & garden Services

Flamingo Paperie                  flamingopaperie/lizdarke/         Cards & Paper goods

Fruitworld                             The Parade                        Fruit, Vegetables & Plants

Game Larder                         the-game-larder/                                             Butcher

Georgies Coffee House        georgiescafe                        Coffee House & Wine Bar

Greenstar Travel                   greenstartravel.co.uk/              Claygate Travel Agent

Grosvenor Billinghurst          grosvenorb.co.uk/claygate                     Estate Agent

Handmade Kitchens              handmadekitchens-direct.co.uk/                    Kitchens

Inspired Woodwork              inspiredwoodwork.co.uk                            Woodwork

Johnsons Newsagents          The Parade                                               Newsagents

JK Chinese Healthcare          jkchinesehealthcare.com/              Chinese Healthcare

JR Photography & Travel      joanneredington.com/               Photography & Travel

JV Nail Spa                           jvnailsspaclaygate.com/                                  Nail Spa

Kololo Clothing                    kololoclothing.co.uk/                         Women's Fashion

Little Drop of Green             littledropofgreen.com                                        Plants

Londis Newsagents              High st                                                     Supermarket

LoveYoga Bird                      loveyogabird.com                         Yoga & Sleep Clinic 

Lumino Dental                      luminodental.co.uk/                     Dental & MediFacial

The Little Pet Biscuit Co       littlepetbiscuitcompany.co.uk                        Pet food

Matthew Pierce                    matthewpierce.co.uk/                             Estate Agent

Nathan's Bakery                   nathansbakeryclaygate/                Bakers & Take away

Nationcare Windows            nationcarewindows.co.uk/               Windows & Doors

Newton Huxley                    newtonhuxley.co.uk/                               Estate Agent

Olivia Rose Hair & Beauty    oliviarosehairbeauty.co.uk/          Hair & Beauty Salon

Owen, White & Catlin          owenwhitecatlin.co.uk/                          Legal Services

Paul Elliot                             The Parade                                 Bathrooms & Fittings

Pilates with Zoe                   pilateswithzoe.com                            Pilates Reformer

Platform Sports Coaching    platformsportscoaching.co.uk/          Sports Coaching

Princess Alice Hospice         The Parade                                               Charity Shop

Queen Elizabeth Foundation The Parade                                             Charity Shop

RA Rushton                          The Parade                                  Shoe Repairs & Shop

RD Ceremonies                    rdceremonies.org.uk/             Celebrant weddings, Naming 

Rosella Style                         rosellastyle.com/                              Women's Fashion 

rtfact artificial flowers          rtfactflowers.co.uk/              Artificial flowers & plants

Simply Organised                 simplyorganisedhome.co.uk/         Home organisation

Surrey Electrolysis                Surreyelectrolysis.co.uk                     Beauty Therapist 

Surrey Flower Bee                shop/SurreyFlowerBee               Dried flower wreaths

Surrey Foot Services            surreyfootservice.co.uk/        Podiatrist & Foot Service

TC Medi Spa                        tcmedispa.uk/                            Health & Beauty Salon

The Art Buyer                      theartbuyer.co.uk/                       Art buying consultant

The Physio Company           thephysiocompany.co.uk/          Physio & rehabilitation

The Surrey Ark                     surreyark.co.uk                       Dog Walking & Pet Care

Trew Art                               trewart.com/                                               Art Gallery

Tropic Skincare                    tropicskincare.com/sarahodonnell        Skincare Beauty 

Two Ugly Sisters                  etsy.com/shop/twouglysisters            Home & giftware

Vault Hair & Spa                  thevaulthairandspa.com/                              Hair & Spa

Vitamin B12 shots               vitb12claygate/                                    VitB12 Claygate

Williams & Bunkell              williamsandbunkell.com/                            Fishmongers

Zoe Bennett Wellbeing       zoebennettwellbeing.co.uk               Pilates & Wellbeing

                          

Schools & PreSchools

Claygate Montessori            claygatemontessori.co.uk                          Pre- School 

Claygate Primary School      claygate.surrey.sch.uk/                        Reception - Yr 6

Esher Church School            esherchurchschool.co.uk/                     Reception - Yr 6

Jigsaw PreSchool                 jigsawpreschool.org.uk/                               Pre-School

Milbourne Lodge                 milbournelodge.co.uk/                         Pre-Prep & Prep

Rowan Preparatory School   rowanprepschool.co.uk/                      Pre-Prep & Prep

Shrewsbury House               shrewsburyhousepreprep.net/             Pre-Prep 3-7yrs